Timetables

25m Pool Timetable CHRISTMAS

Date Morning Availability  Midday Availability  Evening Availability
Monday 13 December - Friday 17 December 5.30am-9.00am 11.00-3.00pm 6.00-7.00pm
Close at 6 Fridays
Saturday 18 December 5.30am-7.30am 12.15pm- 5.00pm NA
Sunday 19 December NA 12.00-5.00pm NA
Monday December 20- Sunday January 9 Open all day  See Xmas Hours xmas hours under VENUE tab
Monday Jan 10- Friday Jan 14 5.30am-8.00am 12.00pm - Closing time  
Saturday Jan 15 5.30am-12pm 12pm-5pm NA
Sunday Jan 16 8.00am-12pm 12pm-5pm  
Monday Jan 17 - Friday 22 5.30am-9am 11am-3pm 6-7pm
Back to normal - see below      

25m Pool Time Table Normal

Day Morning Availability Midday Availability Evening Availability
Monday-Friday  5.30am-9.00am 11.00am-3.00pm 6-7pm exc Fridays
Saturdays 5.30am-7.30am 12.15pm-5.00pm NA
Sundays  NA 12.00-5.00pm NA

50m Pool Availability

The 50m pool is always open while the facility is open however we are busier whilst Squad is running.
While Squad is running we have 2 lap lanes and 2 recreational lanes available.
Please see below time table to see when we are busier.

Squad is not running over Christmas from December 18th- January 3rd so we will not be as busy during this time
 
Day Morning Busy Times Afternoon Busy Times
Mondays 5.30am-7.30am 3.30pm-6.30pm
Tuesdays    3.30pm-6.30pm
Wednesdays  5.30am-7.30am 3.30pm-6.30pm
Thursdays    3.30pm-6.30pm
Fridays 5.30am-7.30am 3.30pm-6.30pm
Saturday  5.30am-8.30am  
Sundays     

TripAdvisor Panel

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut quis fermentum dolor, in mollis lacus. Morbi pulvinar sem tortor, aliquet suscipit erat sollicitudin sed. Nulla ultricies convallis ipsum, ac semper sapien sollicitudin non. Vestibulum lobortis turpis purus, sed rutrum dolor mattis in. Aenean dapibus pellentesque nisi in convallis. Nulla a sapien tincidunt, convallis nunc vitae, iaculis lectus. Integer pellentesque venenatis pellentesque. Quisque vel pellentesque diam. In accumsan accumsan risus et porta. Aliquam a quam ut enim facilisis gravida. Aenean finibus metus justo, scelerisque euismod metus semper vitae. Phasellus non risus libero.